Welcome to MAPHN 
Massachusetts Association of Public Health Nurses


Log in
Click "Change password" to receive password reset email.

APHA PHN Awards: Since 1972, three members of MAPHN have been recognized by APHA PHN Section

2018 Kitty C. Mahoney, RN, BSN, MS PHN Creative Achievement Award

2017 Glynnis M. LaRosa, MPH, MSN, RN, PHNA-BC, CPHQ Lillian Wald Service Award

2012 Charlotte E. Stepanian, RN-BC, MSN Lillian Wald Service Award

MAPHN Awards 1998 - 2021


2018  Gail Johnson

2017 Sue Rosa

2016 Ruth Mori

2015 Leila Mercer

2014 Mary McKenzie

2013 Charlotte Stepanian

2012 Kitty Mahoney

TB Hero Awards

Nancy Cleary, Kitty Mahoney, Sheila Miller, Cindy Morrison, Joan Taverna

MAPHN Member Retirees 2006-2019

In Memoria 

Tributes to our Membership of Public Health Nurses. Our Members. Our Heroes

Judith A Dunigan                                              Mary Mortensen 

August 17, 1940 - January 11, 2014             February 19, 1943 - January 10, 2018 


Karen E. Adams D'Angelo Sheila Miller

February 23, 2019                                                    January 7th, 2021


© 2014 MAPHN PO Box 537 Milton Ma 02186  |  Email: info@maphn.org      TRANSLATE

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software